The Women In Business Radio Show
The Women In Business Radio Show Episodes Podcast
Tips for Nervous Speakers, with Voice Coach, Molly Parker
0:00
-1:00:09

Tips for Nervous Speakers, with Voice Coach, Molly Parker

Does the thought of speaking get you in a tizz?

Share The Women In Business Radio Show

Whether public speaking to an audience, one-to-one coaching or talking with a prospective client, our guest, Molly Parker, shares professional techniques to help you calm down, speak clearly and get heard.

Molly Parker - In Her Own Words…

My name is Molly Parker and I am a Voice and accent coach based in London, UK.

After training as an actor at Mountview Academy of Dramatic Arts, I undertook my BA Hons in English Literature and theatre at the University of Warwick where I began implementing voice work in various productions at the Warwick Art Center. I started to realise the power that Voice work has and so I went on to undertake an MA in Voice Teaching and Coaching from the Royal Central School of Speech in Drama with Distinction.

Since graduating, I have lectured at various drama schools across London including LAMDA, Mountview, and Central. I also take on private clients and especially love spending my time working with women in leadership- coaching you how to harness your voice, find gravitas and speak with authenticity. Your voice is a powerful tool, and when you learn how to use it to your advantage- it can honestly be life-changing for not just your business, but also for you. I believe in coaching and learning from a no-judgement zone where everyone can learn from one another with curiosity and playfulness.

https://www.mollyparkervoice.co.uk/

Join the monthly online networking when you become a paid subscriber for only £1.73 a week.

0 Comments
The Women In Business Radio Show
The Women In Business Radio Show Episodes Podcast
This is where you can listen to the shows recorded in our UK Studio and uploaded here, advert free, for subscribers.